Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Truly Tyler

Emmie and Friends book 5

A story about being your truest self—and trusting your truest friends—from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale.

Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school!

Emmie is psyched that she gets to work on a comics project with her crush, Tyler. But she gets the feeling that his friends don’t think she’s cool enough. Maybe it’s time for a total reinvention. . . .

Ever since Tyler started getting into art and hanging out with Emmie, his friends have been giving him a hard time. Why can’t he be an artist and play basketball?

ISBN: 9780062894564
Format: Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Age group – for ages 8+