Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Roobee Roo: That’s Me!

Release date: 9 Aug 2023

Every day is an adventure with Roobee Roo!

Roobee Roo is an adorable and curious little kangaroo with a magical pouch full of surprises. After waking up to find something new in her pouch each day, Roobee loves playing with her friends and family as she explores the exciting world around her.

Join Roobee in this delightful and uniquely Australian lift-the-flap board book series for fans of Miffy, Spot and Maisy.

ISBN: 9780734422262
Format: Board Book
Publisher: Hachette Australia