Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

The Last Kids on Earth

$14.99 inc GST

1 in stock

The first book in the New York Times bestselling series with over ten million copies in print!

Now an award-winning Netflix show!
‘Forty-two days ago I was an ordinary kid, living an uneventful life. But now it’s TOTAL MONSTER ZOMBIE CHAOS and I’m battling beasts on a daily basis. Crazy, right? But I know exactly how to make it through the zombie apocalypse.’

Meet Jack Sullivan, self-described as a late-blooming, slow-developing 13-year-old who has so far survived the zombie apocalypse by hiding out in his treehouse. Overnight Jack’s life has become like the plot of a video game and he has come up with his own ULTIMATE FEATS OF APOCALYPTIC SUCCESS:
· Locate Quint Baker, best friend and inventor
· Find and rescue June Del Toro, his secret love interest
· Defeat Blarg, the biggest, baddest monster in town
· Become a zombie-fighting, monster-bashing tornado of cool!

The Simpsons meets The Walking Dead in the first book of a hilarious new monster adventure series. Fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Barry Loser and Dogman will love accompanying Jack on his mission to become the post-apocalyptic action hero. With hilarious, action-filled illustrations from Douglas Holgate bringing the story to life on every page, The Last Kids on Earth will captivate even the most reluctant readers. Perfect for zombie-hunters of 8 years and upwards.