Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Shikimoris Not Just a Cutie 3

$24.99 inc GST

2 in stock

Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend – cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be… but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can’t Communicate!

Izumi and Shikimori are spending their first summer together as a couple-and they make sure to pack it with memories. Going to the beach, barbecuing, watching a fireworks show, sharing a picnic-what more could one summer hold? This touching romantic comedy picks up right where it left off as Izumi and Shikimori join their friends for summer fun.