Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Sanctuary of the Shadow

$34.99 inc GST

3 in stock

A spell-binding and gripping enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance that is perfect for fans of Fourth Wing, Raven Kennedy, and Jennifer L Armentrout.

Enter the circus at your own risk . . . and discover the greatest show on earth in this explosive and darkly magical fantasy novel

For humans, the circus is a place filled with wonder and amazement. For Harrow, it’s a place to hide from those who slaughtered her entire clan. Disguising her abilities as part of her act has kept her true identity safe for years.

Until he arrives.

A strange new attraction with no name, no memory of who – or even what – he is, let alone an explanation for his odd yet deadly powers. But beneath the layers of anger and isolation, one glimpse into his inky eyes reveals a soul that calls out to the loneliness in her own.
And so, she chooses him.

Harrow is drawn to the darkness, to her insatiable need to soothe the beast who threatens their very existence. But with every secret she unlocks from his past, another from hers is revealed – luring enemies who will stop at nothing to get their final revenge on Harrow. And she’s afraid she’s given them the perfect weapon against her because he’s not what he seems.

But maybe it’s time they finally learn neither is she…