Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Keeper of the Lost Cities

$18.00 inc GST

2 in stock

The first book in the international bestselling Keeper of the Lost Cities series. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Rick Riordan and Amari and the Night Brothers.

Twelve-year-old Sophie Foster has a secret.

She is a Telepath, and has the power to hear the thoughts of everyone around her – something that she’s never spoken about, even to her own family.

But everything changes the day she meets Fitz, a mysterious boy who also reads minds. She discovers there’s somewhere she does belong, and staying where she is will put her in grave danger. In the blink of an eye, Sophie is forced to leave behind everything and start a new life in a magical world.

Sophie has new rules to learn, and not everyone is thrilled with her “homecoming”. There are secrets buried deep in Sophie’s memory, secrets that other people desperately want.

Would even kill for…