Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Exile (Keeper of the Lost City #2)

$18.00 inc GST

1 in stock

The second book in the international bestselling Keeper of the Lost Cities series. Perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Rick Riordan and Amari and the Night Brothers.

Sophie Foster thought she was safe.

Her life finally seems to be coming together. She’s settled into her home at Havenfield, surrounded by friends, and using her unique telepathic abilities to train Silveny – the first female alicorn ever seen in the Lost Cities.

But Sophie’s kidnappers are still out there, and before long she’s back in incredible danger. Sophie must risk everything to find the answers to questions that could save not only her life, but the life of someone close to her.