Teens & Young Adult

Loner

Lona spends her days developing photographs in the dark room of the art school she dropped out of, and her nights DJ-ing the roller disco

Read More »

Future Girl

Piper’s mum wants her to be ‘normal’, to pass as hearing and get a good job. But when peak oil hits and Melbourne lurches towards

Read More »

The Gilded Ones

The start of a bold and immersive West African-inspired, feminist fantasy series for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther. We all

Read More »

Iron Raven

Robin Goodfellow. Puck. Prankster, joker, raven, fool…King Oberon’s right-hand jester from A Midsummer Night’s Dream. The legends are many, but the truth will now be

Read More »

Perfect on Paper

Darcy Phillips: Can give you the solution to any of your relationship woes – for a fee. Uses her power for good. Most of the

Read More »

Apocalypse Kings

A brand new Skulduggery Pleasant novella for World Book Day: a hilarious and thrilling standalone story in the internationally bestselling series – perfect for new

Read More »

Concrete Rose

With his King Lord dad in prison and his mom working two jobs, seventeen-year-old Maverick Carter helps the only way he knows how: slinging drugs.

Read More »

Game Changer

An ambitious and magnetic novel from the New York Times bestselling Neal Shusterman, about a teenage American football player forced into a series of a parallel lives. As

Read More »

The Magpie Society

Illumen Hall is a boarding school of tradition and achievement. But tragedy strikes when the body of a girl, a student, is discovered – on

Read More »

Here The Whole Time

Felipe doesn’t believe someone like Caio could ever fall for someone like him. But over the next fifteen days, everything will change … Felipe is

Read More »

All Together Now

Amber Appleton has a lot to be thankful for. OR Amber Appleton has never had it easy. Both are true. On the one hand, she’s

Read More »

The Great Godden

This is the story of one family, one dreamy summer the summer when everything changes. In a holiday house by the sea, in a big,

Read More »

Blood and Honey

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller

Read More »

Where We Begin

Seventeen-year-old Anna is running into the night. Fleeing her boyfriend, her mother, and everything she has known. She is travelling into the country, to the

Read More »

Prairie Fire

Seventeen-year-old dragon slayer Owen and his bard, Siobhan, are set to join the Oil Watch, the international organization charged with protecting the world from the

Read More »

Midnight Sun

When Edward Cullen and Bella Swan met in Twilight, an iconic love story was born. But until now, fans have heard only Bella’s side of

Read More »

Lost Book of the White

Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood are settling into domestic life with their son Max when the warlocks Ragnor Fell and Shinyun Jung break into their

Read More »

Again Again

If you could live your life again and again, what would you do differently? After a near-fatal family catastrophe and an unexpected romantic upheaval, Adelaide

Read More »

Take The Shot

Bug has a secret. Actually, he has a lot of secrets. By this point, Bug’s secrets have secrets. Like… Number one: he’s formed a basketball

Read More »

Everywhere Everything Everyone

A vivid, captivating contemporary YA novel about the power of resistance, from a stunning Australian debut author. Perfect for fans of The Handmaid’s Tale and Z for Zachariah. Even though she

Read More »

Invisible Boys

On the surface, nerd Zeke, punk Charlie and footy wannabe Hammer look like they have nothing in common. But scratch that surface and you’d find

Read More »

Devil’s Ballast

Anne Bonny was eighteen when she ran away from her violent husband, James, into the arms of pirate captain Calico Jack Rackham. Now she’s ensconced

Read More »

Serpent and Dove

Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she

Read More »