All Books

The 99th Koala

In last summer’s devastating fires, Kangaroo Island lost half of its koala population, with many more left injured and starving. This is the inspiring and

Read More »

Dark Tides

Midsummers Eve, 1670. A wealthy man waits outside a poor London warehouse to meet with Alinor, the woman he failed twenty-one years before. He has

Read More »

Disney Tsum Tsum Sushi Cookbook

Create amazing Tsum Tsum-inspired sushi with this new Disney sushi cookbook! Bring the Disney magic home with twenty-seven delicious sushi recipes! Create your family’s favorite

Read More »

Strangers We Know

Imagine seeing your loving husband on a dating app. Now imagine that’s the best thing to happen to you all week … When Charlie sees

Read More »

Crocheted Dogs

If you’re looking for a beautiful and faithful companion then these gorgeous crocheted dogs have the right pedigree. Just as loyal and charming as the

Read More »

Local Nomads

Even before the climate debate started, many nomads had already raised the questions about a simpler and more sustainable way to see the world. The

Read More »

The Slow Train

As the world speeds up, as technology takes over, it is worth remembering how we used to live. This three-book series is a nostalgic hymn

Read More »

The Lincoln Lawyer

Mickey Haller has spent all his professional life afraid that he wouldn’t recognise innocence if it stood right in front of him. But what he

Read More »

The Traitor: Wolf Girl 4

Wolf Girl and her trusty dogs are back for another hackle-raising adventure. On the run from sinister forces, Gwen rushes head-long into danger. With giant

Read More »

The Last Trueheart

A woman alone and a charismatic private detective are caught up in a dangerous quest to discover her true identity in this thrilling historical adventure

Read More »

White Horses

Following the disappearance of her mother when she was a young child, Drift has been raised by her father, growing up to work alongside him

Read More »

Dog

Once we were strangers, legs bent the wrong way, rough voices falling to the wind … But in our hearts we wanted more than this.

Read More »

Heroes of Footy

Dare to dream with this collection of 30 rule-breaking, boundary-pushing and risk-taking men and women who shape our national game. Selected by footy legend and

Read More »

Cat Kid Comic Club

Cat Kid Comic Club is the first book in a BRAND NEW graphic novel series featuring Pilkeys fan favourite character Lil Petey who, along with

Read More »

In Praise of Veg

For fans of Samin Nosrat, Anna Jones and Stephanie Alexander, the ultimate veg guide for food lovers ‘Alice Zaslavsky is a force of nature!’ Nigella

Read More »

The Great Godden

This is the story of one family, one dreamy summer the summer when everything changes. In a holiday house by the sea, in a big,

Read More »

The Labyrinth

Erica Marsden’s son, an artist, has been imprisoned for homicidal negligence. In a state of grief, Erica cuts off all ties to family and friends,

Read More »

The Golden Maze

Beloved ABC broadcaster and bestselling author of Ghost Empire and Saga Land, Richard Fidler is back with a personally curated history of the magical city

Read More »

The Twins of Auschwitz

The Nazis spared their lives because they were twins. In the summer of 1944, Eva Mozes Kor and her family arrived at Auschwitz. Within thirty

Read More »

Troubled Blood

Private Detective Cormoran Strike is visiting his family in Cornwall when he is approached by a woman asking for help finding her mother, Margot Bamborough

Read More »

This Naked Mind

Millions of people worry that drinking is affecting their health, yet are unwilling to seek change because of the misery and stigma associated with alcoholism

Read More »