Close this search box.
Close this search box.


Winner of the 2023 CBCA Older Readers Book of the Year

Neverland has become a war zone and it’s up to a new group of lost teens to set things right in this gritty YA graphic novel series from #1 New York Times bestselling Australian author Tom Taylor and powerhouse Australian comic artist Jon Sommariva!

Bee and her fellow runaways are their own found family. So when a stranger named Paco saves her life, Bee invites him to join their crew, thinking he’s another lost teen. The truth is Paco’s not just a lost teen, he’s a Lost Boy from Neverland. And he needs Bee and the others to come back with him.

When the group is then spirited away by a foul-mouthed Tinker Bell, they discover that Neverland is not some fun-filled hideaway. It’s a war zone under siege by a horde of pirates with a merciless new leader who will stop at nothing to steal the land’s magic. Tink leads a fairy army that barely holds them at bay. Peter Pan is gone. And rest of the Lost Boys have been killed. Paco is all that remains … but he hopes that this group of teens will become the new Lost Ones. These young runaways may be Neverland’s only hope – but they’re about to learn that it’ll take a lot more than happy thoughts to win a war.

Award-winning and worldwide bestselling Australian author Tom Taylor (Marvel’s Dark Ages, Friendly Neighborhood Spider-Man, Dark Knights of Steel) and powerhouse Australian artist Jon Sommariva (Marvel Action- Avengers, Batman/Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) whisk readers off to Neverland – but this gritty reimagining isn’t the Peter Pan you remember.

ISBN: 9781761049071
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Group Australia

Age group – for ages 11+