Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Hello Twigs, How Are You Feeling?

The world is big when you’re a twig! From the best-selling creators of Real Pigeons comes a joyous early graphic novel series that you can read aloud.

Stump is having a feeling. A feeling he calls ‘GREAT SADNESS’, because he used to live in the Big Tree, until a bolt of lightning struck him out. Poor Stump!

He bravely tries to stick himself back onto the tree, but his twiggy friends have a different idea. They’ll help you out, Stump. That’s what twigs are for!

The first four Hello Twigs books are available at the same time! Perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly, School of Monsters and Elephant and Piggie.

ISBN: 9781761211997
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hardie Grant

 Age group – for readers aged 4+