Teens & Young Adult

Here The Whole Time

Felipe doesn’t believe someone like Caio could ever fall for someone like him. But over the next fifteen days, everything will change … Felipe is

Read More »

All Together Now

Amber Appleton has a lot to be thankful for. OR Amber Appleton has never had it easy. Both are true. On the one hand, she’s

Read More »

The Great Godden

This is the story of one family, one dreamy summer the summer when everything changes. In a holiday house by the sea, in a big,

Read More »

Blood and Honey

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller

Read More »

Where We Begin

Seventeen-year-old Anna is running into the night. Fleeing her boyfriend, her mother, and everything she has known. She is travelling into the country, to the

Read More »

Prairie Fire

Seventeen-year-old dragon slayer Owen and his bard, Siobhan, are set to join the Oil Watch, the international organization charged with protecting the world from the

Read More »

Midnight Sun

When Edward Cullen and Bella Swan met in Twilight, an iconic love story was born. But until now, fans have heard only Bella’s side of

Read More »

Lost Book of the White

Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood are settling into domestic life with their son Max when the warlocks Ragnor Fell and Shinyun Jung break into their

Read More »

Again Again

If you could live your life again and again, what would you do differently? After a near-fatal family catastrophe and an unexpected romantic upheaval, Adelaide

Read More »

Take The Shot

Bug has a secret. Actually, he has a lot of secrets. By this point, Bug’s secrets have secrets. Like… Number one: he’s formed a basketball

Read More »

Everywhere Everything Everyone

A vivid, captivating contemporary YA novel about the power of resistance, from a stunning Australian debut author. Perfect for fans of The Handmaid’s Tale and Z for Zachariah. Even though she

Read More »

Invisible Boys

On the surface, nerd Zeke, punk Charlie and footy wannabe Hammer look like they have nothing in common. But scratch that surface and you’d find

Read More »

Devil’s Ballast

Anne Bonny was eighteen when she ran away from her violent husband, James, into the arms of pirate captain Calico Jack Rackham. Now she’s ensconced

Read More »

Serpent and Dove

Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she

Read More »

Dangerous Remedy

The first in a dazzling, commercial, historical adventure series set in the extravagant and deadly world of the French Revolution. A whirlwind of action, science

Read More »

As Fast As I Can

One girl. One dream. A few hurdles. Ten-year-old Vivian is determined to win a medal at the Olympic Games one day. Problem is, she hasn’t

Read More »

The Ice Maze

Bily and Zluty, the injured Monster and two diggers journey into a land of ice and darkness. Here they find a secret settlement and learn

Read More »

Cursed

Whosoever wields the Sword of Power shall be the one true King. But what if the Sword has chosen a Queen? Nimue grew up an

Read More »

Tribal Lores

A moving and explosive tale about what happens when tradition and the need to belong collide. Frankie Rescio is struggling with the death of his

Read More »

Challenger Deep

A powerful and captivating novel about mental illness, Challenger Deep is a tour de force by New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman. Caden Bosch is on a ship

Read More »

Sorcery of Thorns

All sorcerers are evil. Elisabeth has known that as long as she has known anything. Raised as a foundling in one of Austermeer’s Great Libraries,

Read More »

Aurora Burning

Our heroes are back. Kind of. First, the bad news: an ancient evil – you know, your standard consume-all-life-in-the-galaxy deal – is about to be

Read More »